Duls

@Duls is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I write and record a lot of music, work and go to school full-time. I love going to shows, kayaking, making music, doing anything really. Super laid-back, just looking for a few new people to hang out with.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for a few new friends :) I've got a ton of great friends but it'd be nice to have some friends that are the same sexuality as me, someone to relate to, if that makes sense at all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Water Sports