Karley

@Duncan-Karley is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Duncan, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ay. My name is karley. I'm a femm. Interested in looking for a stud female. I'm 26& have one child. Ij recently moved to duncan,ok. I'm 5'9 173. Blue -green eyes. Looking for somebody to get to know any take it from there

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Duncan, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Somebody. Looking for something serious. No games! Thanks

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Swimming

2 Favorites

TC

Keller, Tarrant County

23

Iam king

Warr Acres, Oklahoma County

37