@Dunedin-Gina is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Dunedin, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. I am a woman looking for my soulmate for life. I am a very busy active lady but will make time for the right lady to build a life with. I recently came out because I do have a past with men but am tired of living a lie. I have two beautiful daughters from a marriage but they are adults and living their own lives. I am a bicycling vegan, licensed massage therapist. My profession keeps me pretty busy. I love my bicycle and am hoping to meet a woman physically active like myself who would like to go on long rides with me and enjoy the fruit that life has to offer as a couple. I enjoy philosophy and spirituality. Peace and tranquility resides within. If you are active and passionate about life, give me a glance.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dunedin, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar traits. Preferably someone active like myself. No smokers please. I am a health and wellness professional and live the life. So please be somewhat healthy. I really am looking for my soulmate. I love to ride my bicycle and enjoy anything outdoors. I am a bit girly but strong, Life sort of dictated that to me. I'm wanting to meet someone with a great sense of humor. Let's sip some red wine together and cuddle or walk on the beach looking at the stars.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Gardening Music Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Grunge Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Walking Weight Training

1 Friends




1 Favorites


Avon Park