@Dunstable-Shaina is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Nashua, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Shaina and I'm a supervisor at a doggie daycare. Helping animals is my passion. I volunteer with a couple rescues and have five dogs that I love more than life itself. Anyone who dates me must also enjoy the company of my dogs because they are with me pretty much all the time. I enjoy reading, hikes in the woods, and horseback riding. I also enjoy just going out and doing some random fun activities with friends whether it's something like going to the movies, bowling, or laser tag (though I'm not much good at either.) I'm very shy with people when I first meet them as I'm not really good at knowing what to say to people until I know them. I have a good sense of humor and I expect the same of whoever I'm dating. I'm also very understanding and trustworthy as I've been told by my friends. I am very opinionated. I don't deal with drama and I'm not looking for a casual hook up. I do NOT date anyone who smokes cigarettes and I have zero tolerance for people who lie to me. If you have any questions feel free to ask. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashua, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I would love to meet someone I can share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Country Dance Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding