@Duo is a 32 year old Gay Male from South Vienna, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am not from South Vienna Ohio. I am From Springfield Ohio
Also I am a Female Transgender I... Identify as Male Its not legal but I see myself as a Boy.
So Ignore that glitch In the Place I live. Thank you.

Hello I am New to the dating thing so I don't know what I am doing right now.
I suppose this is what I am suppose to do.
31 years old
I am a Transgender Lesbian
Looking for a Transgender Lesbian.
I believe I am a Gay Boy Trapped In The Inside of a Girl I don't want to do any surgeries to make myself a male.
I just want to meet a nice girl boy like me.
What I like to do.
Is Go Out to Eat.
Smoke Cigarettes
Have good conversations
Some one funny
Someone caring
Someone who is willing to comment
I also would not mind making a good friend to hangout with
I love Animals
I love Hiking
I love Nature
I love to swim
I love Cosplaying As Duo Maxwell and Edward Elric
I love talking about The Stars and Space.
I love talking about the Paranormal.

If anyone is interested in talking to me after reading this list I hope you will Message me
Thank you.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Vienna, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a nice Transgender "Female/Boy" to be my "Girlfriend/Boyfriend."
Maybe we can talk for a bit get to know each other. Then perhaps go out on a date
that is if The person who is talking to me is interested in doing so.

Also if you like to Drink and Smoke Cigarettes , then have a good time just sitting together engaging in deep conversations
and loves to laugh. Enjoys going out on dates, and would not mind providing for me though I would help out as much as I could.
I just want someone to take care of me if so I'll take care of Them as well. I suppose I am looking for a loving long term partner.
Who also loves animals and is not allergic to cats.

Someone who I can talk to who will listen to my problems and be my friend. I'll return all the love given to me.
If Interested please send me a message

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Always

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking