Kelly 28

@Durban-Kelly-28 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Hi I'm new here looking to meet and make new friends and maybe more.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and is honest and trustworthy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Lee

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

28