@Durban_Piratelady is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.


I am a caring and independant person. I have a big heart. I love animals. I enjoy walking along the beach and in nature reserves. If u want to know more, get to know me and the rest is up to you.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is real. What u see is what u get. They must treat people with respect and not think of themselves better than others. Just be yourself. Be kind and loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking