L.J

@Durham-LJ is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Proceed only if you're looking for someone to make you laugh, have a good time with, and help you enjoy life.

I like working hard and playing harder. I am the leader of my wolf pack filled with two badass German Shepherds and we enjoy running, climbing trees, and protecting our home. I'm a motorcycle mechanic by day, dog wrangler by night, and Marine veteran 24/7. I've travelled the world, but I'd rather be visiting family and friends. I also volunteer with a group called the Young Marines and encourage them to live by the core values the Marine Corps instilled in me. I have a constant need to improve my skills, and myself so I really enjoy reading and learning new things.

I enjoy life as best as I can and try not to take myself so seriously. I usually enjoy making a fool out of myself so I can get a good laugh in. Around new people and crowds I can be pretty reserved, so it takes some time for me to get used to new situations. I love exploring and have discovered many back roads I might never find again and have been to a few countries I can't wait to see again. The daredevil in me loves taking on new challenges experiencing as much as possible, so bring it on. I love being outdoors, thrill seeking, and enjoy singing whatever is on the radio to my dogs while cruising in my truck and finding new roads to explore. So if you’re a cute badass who is ready to take on life, I’m looking for a partner in crime to help me cause a little bit of chaos in the world.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends

blanche

Bells, Chatham

43

Tenee35‚Äč

Staunton Park, Staunton

38

2 Favorites

Maryslay

Bells, Chatham

34

helen

Indianapolis, Marion

40