@Durham_Laricia is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rici ;) lover of many things. My typical day off consists of wine cooking Netflix and music. I'm drama free. Work full-time in school part time. Looking for someone/some people to chill with.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone drama free to hang out with

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga