Neek'Neek

@Durham_NeekNeek is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

All my friends call me Reid. Im chilled, laid back and Im not with a bunch of drama. I am a workaholic because Im all about making my money.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Right now, im not looking for anything serious just someone to spend time with and go out with. Im looking for someone that I can cuddle up and just enjoy being around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking