@Duxford-Laure is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Duxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm French but quite good in english. I will soon live in the United Kingdom and would like to stay there. I'm interested in women. I'm someone nice, honest, smiling ...
Sorry if my english isn't perfect, don't hesitate to talk to me.

When I don't answer when I'm connected, it's just that I've reached my daily limit of messages ^^


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Duxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

For the moment, I'm just looking for women to speak and maybe become friends, but no one know the future ^_^ Maybe I will find a woman who will make me change my mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snowboarding Swimming