@Dy is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Elgin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Alright, so, I'm a very cheesy (though sometimes I'd like to think of it as charming) individual. Little things mean so much to me (for example: colorful new pens have basically made my week). I like to do little things. I'll send you flowers just because it's Monday. I'll text you in the morning telling you to have a wonderful day. I'll leave you little notes telling you how beautiful I think you are. I'll remind you on a regular basis how lucky I am to have you.

Not to say that I won't be challenging sometimes. I'm cynical occasionally and my job sometimes drains me of my energy. I spend too much time over-thinking things instead of just living in the moment and I feel the need to be in control of the situations I'm in (which there's a reason for, but I suppose that isn't really the point).

But I'm a person that cares, if you take the time to get to know me - if you get past me being too sarcastic or me being, well. . .me. I care so much about people. I'll do my best to make someones life easier, or better. I'm capable of being a good person; past the exterior that I put on. And I love with my whole heart. . .even if it takes a little while.

All I ask, is that as awesome as I may be, I'm not perfect. I have my flaws which you'll lean about. I guess all I'm hoping for is that you'll love me, for who I am, and that you'll want to be with , me as much as I want to with you. Ideally, I'd love if you pursued me. Take me on adventures. Stay up late to talk to me. Surprise me. Chase me if I run. Play sports with me. Just, experience all of life with me. Good. Bad. Beautiful. Ugly. Happy. Sad. Whatever life has to bring. I'm a shy, quiet, semi-awkward, adorable, patient, caring, understand, Supernatural watching, Harry Potter loving, fairy tale believing, Hard rock and other music listening/singing, hopeless romantic, dorky girl. (I hope you find most or some of that cute, attractive, or at least bearable! :P ) No matter what or who I am, I will love you. I will love you with all of my being; open mind, open heart, open arms. Just come find me, and I'm yours


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Elgin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I want to find a girl who likes taking walks along country roads, someone who wont judge a book by its cover. Why is that so hard to find?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling

6 Friends








New York









Round Rock