Jessica Rose

@Dyer_Jessica-Rose is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Dyer, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there beautiful people. I am Jessica Rose, it is a pleasure to meet you all. I love adventure but I also enjoy to sit back and relax. I love my friends and family, they are all so important to me. My life is well unexplainable, I never once had a dull moment. I work two jobs and I am continuing to go to college. "Work hard, play harder" is probably one of my life mottos. I am very appreciative of the life I have. I played volleyball for nine years of my life. I love doggies and ice cream. I am tatted up and pierced. I am not afraid to show people who Jessica Rose is.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dyer, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that I can go on cute adventures with but also someone I can cuddle with and watch Netflixs with. I am looking to be with someone that has passion, soul and ambition. I want to be with someone that I am not afraid to be myself around. Someone I can share my laughs with and someone who I can have Kodak moments with. Someone who isn't afraid to be goofy and loud but also someone who is cute and adorable. Over all, I am looking for someone loyal and trustworthy. No one is perfect, and those flaws of that special person I know I will love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Hockey Rock Climbing Volleyball Yoga

5 Friends

eryn95

Ainsworth, Lake County

22

Caitlin

Macon County

22

superwoman0221

Indianapolis, Marion County

22

megOD

Manchester

21

mary

Porter County

23