@ES-Hzel-1982 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Hzel Fabre
I like girls obviously
I like fitness
I like to go to the gym
I am a very nice person
I am looking for a friendship, relationship and dates.
I don't mind if you're physical or appearance, as long you have good personality.

I won't bite. Thank you.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anything, as long you love to talk. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym