@ES-Lupita-62 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Instead to describe my self, i would prefer you meet me and we coule know more about each other. Any way I tell you somethings about me.

I'm.a writer following her dreams. Spirituality is essential for me. I like good conversations, and long walks. I love thé océan. I don't animales, i don't drink alcohol ans drugs. I like to laugh, to dance. I love movies, Making love When having a good connection. I'm romamtic, like poetry, art, nature, animals, ans m'y beautiful little dog.
What about you? I would like to know.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A person who is herself. Who has similar interests and values similar thing. Who knows herself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Gospel Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Pilates Skiing Walking Yoga