@ES-Mali-1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Málaga, Málaga, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is beautiful and to share it with someone (or several ones) by my side makes it more beautiful.

I am a vegeterian and I prefer my partner to be the same (or better ). I also know quite much about veganism and raw food.
I like singing, playing guitar, I enjoy cooking and I love to create art in many different ways.

My motto is:
I treat others as I would like others to treat me.

I am bad in small talk, I am a deep and frankly person. It means that I talk straight about (almost) everything. A lot of people feel insecure with me doing that and start to dissociate from me. Please, don’t do that. Tell me what is bothering you. Communication is essential for a working relationship.

I cannot accept someone who is lying, mean, uninterested in me/my life or treats other beings badly.

Things like gender, race, career or the bankaccount does not matter to me. I find it more important who you are and not what you are.

Feel welcome to write me anytime.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am open for anything what feels good. A nice chat, friendship, someone to travel with or love. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests