RoseOne1

@ES-RoseOne1-1963 is a 57 year old Bisexual Female from Valencia, Valencia, Spain. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Lovely woman, therapist/artist, positive, queer, funny, honest and down to earth. I lead a healthy lifestyle and am sporty and creative. I live in Spain near Valencia city in a beautiful area and have everything but you. Faithfulness and passion is not a contradiction for me. All photos are recent.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

You're honest, upfront and confident. You lead a healthy lifestyle, you're not a player and want a grown up relationship based on trust and equality. I'm tactile, drama free and have lots of love to give - just looking for someone with a positive world view to reciprocate - not so easy during these strange times I know...
You have a positive attitude and enjoy life, appreciating the small things too. A great sense of humour and your heart in the right place is a must.

You don't smoke, you're single and you must have recent photos. Your sexuality isn't important to me but monogamy is. I'm not looking for penpals, I'm looking for a relationship. Friends are ok too if you're local to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Pilates Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Yoga