@ES-monomeggy-1996 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Las Palmas, Canarias, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Originaly Im from England but Ive been living in Spain for most of my life.
I like reading, craziness of the most random kind, sarcasm and jokes, gaming and respect for everyone.
I dislike dancing but am not opposed to it, flip flops, being overwhelmed by people (I prefer talking one on one) and busses.
At first Im a little shy but I'll open up soon enough.
Im more introverted than extroverted and lastly ,just because someone looks like a good match on paper , it doesnt necessarily translate into reality.
Im not really sure what Im looking for in a person , wheather i want a friend or a relationship.
Id just like someone to talk to ,I guess.
I value honesty over most other thing and like someone who knows how to laugh at awrkward situations and themselves.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Las Palmas, Canarias, Spain


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Ice Skating