@ES_Louise_1973 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Mijas, Málaga, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What is 'Other Activities' supposed to mean, then? It sounds kind of ... interesting. To me, it means stuff outside the norm, so I'll put this here, right at the top of my profile. Then, if it puts you off, you won't have wasted time reading my whole profile before you get to it. I'm kinky. If I meet someone off this site, and we get intimate, I'll most likely want some kink involved.

And while we're on the subject of things that might put you off - although if you've got this far, you obviously understand English! - my Spanish is really, really bad. It's just about good enough to tell my landlord there's a water leak in the garden, but that honestly is it. It isn't up to conversation. If we're going to get to know each other, it will have to be in English.

So, now you've got past that ...

I've lived in Spain for 7 years, and I love it here. Relocation is not on the cards for me. I'm not going to say it would never happen, but it would take something huge to make it happen. I moved here because I hate the cold and the rain, so there's no way I could move somewhere colder or wetter. (Warmer and drier, maybe ...) Plus, there are practical considerations. Where I go, my dogs and cats go, and there are 8 of them - 2 dogs and 6 cats - at the last count. Moving all those animals would be a huge decision, and not one to be made lightly, and that's without even mentioning the cost involved. And did I say I love it here?

All my animals are rescued, and my life currently revolves around looking after them, earning the money to feed and care for them - I work from home as an internet marketer - and hoping I don't find another needy cat or dog at the side of the road any time soon. As I write this (June 2016), it's been a year since I found my youngest cat, Oli, abandoned as a tiny kitten. He's grown into a beautiful, young cat.

When I have some spare time, I enjoy walking, cycling - I have both road and mountain bikes - and sometimes running. I'd love to run a marathon one day, but I'm so plagued by injury when I run that I don't think it will happen any time soon. I don't own a car, so I also use my bikes for transport, which helps me to maintain a base level of fitness.

I have a big garden that needs maintaining - I'm not sure that I actually enjoy gardening, but it has to be done! - and a house where things break from time to time. I feel the same way about DIY as I do about gardening. The best part of it is the feeling of satisfaction when something broke, and I managed to fix it.

My other loves are reading and writing. I'm usually reading something, and my tastes are quite varied, although I have a real love for fantasy fiction. I'm currently reading a dystopian novel, set in England after an oil crash, but also enjoy some science fiction, thrillers, literary fiction, and some more general fiction. I even read the occasion trashy novel, if I like the writer's style.

I write less often because I'm always disappointed with my efforts. When I write fiction, it's invariably fantasy, but I also write a lot of non-fiction for work.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mijas, Málaga, Spain


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

If you're put off by the 'bisexual' label on my profile, then there's probably nothing much I can do about it, but ... well, don't be. It means I'm attracted to women, but also sometimes attracted to men - maybe. It doesn't mean I want a threesome. It doesn't mean I want the best of both worlds. It just means I'm really, really honest about who I am, and I appreciate the same from other people.

I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for. How does 'friendship, and see what comes of it' sound?

Maybe I'll find someone to hang out with, someone to go walking or cycling with, a casual fling, a kinky play partner ... Or maybe I'll find a lifetime relationship. I really have no preconceptions about this part.

But here's what you need to know.

I make connections best on a mental level before anything, and that means I like to exchange messages or emails for at least a few weeks before meeting in real life. In the past, I've met strangers off the internet, and the meeting has felt awkward, with long silences, and I've gone away feeling like it didn't work. But I've met people who I've spent a few weeks getting to know, and we've talked non-stop like old friends. I know which I prefer.

Age, appearance, whether or not you have tattoos or piecings (and all that irrelevant stuff), isn't important to me. The thing that matters most when I connect with someone is having similar moral values, and that's something you only figure out as you get to know each other. Even having interests in common isn't that important. I'm interested in most things, and discovering new interests is at least as exciting as finding things in common.

Things that are important to me ...

You don't smoke. I hate the smell of cigarette smoke, plus I'm asthmatic and it messes with my lungs.

You love animals, and you enjoy being around them. It isn't possible to spend much time around me without also spending time with animals!

And that's about it! If something kept you reading this far, it's probably time to send me a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Running