Sarah Louise

@ES_Sarah-Louise_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Granada, Granada, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from the UK and currently backpacking Europe for the foreseeable future. I'm a freelance copy writer and work on the move. Looking to meet other gay woman to hang out, talk or maybe more... I'm easy going, love travelling, exploring, history, philosophy, hiking, cycling, the sea, talking for hours about everything and nothing. I'm open to adventure and anything fun. Liz Lemon is my spirit animal.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Granada, Granada, Spain


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends