@Ean1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Hitchin, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Ean, I'm a student from Hertfordshire and I'm Bi. I'd describe myself as someone who is always looking to make a difference. I volunteer part time and I help run a local brownie pack.

Relationship wise I like going out on dates but I'm just as happy cozying up on the sofa watching corny movies or going for picnics in the park. I think cuddling is gods gift to man. I'm looking for friendship-love, I don't really know. But I'd love to have a chat- I'm very friendly I promise!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hitchin, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friendship or/and love. I don't really care about age or looks or whatever, just send me a message!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends