@Easley-Lashea is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Easley, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Samantha Lashea.. But I go by Lashea.. I am 19 will be 20 soon.. I have a bf but I am bi but I'm never actually been with a girl so I'm trying to find the right girl to have my first time with. Then eventually find a girl to have a threesome with my soon to be husband as our last "wild fling". :) hope someone can help me out


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Easley, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I put this in my bio.. But I'm looking for the right girl to have my first girl on girl experience and also to find a girl to do a threesome with me and my soon to be husband as our last wild fling. :)

Desired Activities

Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga