@Easley-Lindsey is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Easley, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name's Lindsey, I'm 22 will be 23 soon.

I don't necessarily use the "terms" set for lesbians to define me. I dress the way I feel like dressing and look the way I feel. I have my hair short, and don't wear makeup.

I just got out of a long term relationship, so I'm not exactly sure what I want yet. I know I want to talk to people and see where it goes though.
I love being outside. Camping, sports, Just being outside.
I love movies and music more than anything however.

And the thing about me is when I'm passionate about something, you'll know.
I put my whole heart into a relationship, and that usually ends up hurting me.
But I'm not down and out, I'm here. Lol
Trying to put myself out there.

I am a good listener but I'm shy at first, that's my down fall I guess.
I have 13 tattoos. All of which are mostly random but all have meaning.

My family is important to me, especially my nieces and nephews.

I want kids someday. I've always thought I wouldn't be a good enough parent, but the older I get the more I realize, I'm gonna be a Damn good mama. Haha

Anyways. If you got a question, ask me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Easley, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can talk to. Someone who will love me for me. I don't want to play games. I don't want lying or cheating or one day you're here, the next you're gone.

I put all I have into relationships, if we fight, we fix it. I don't believe in just walking away, I believe in fighting for what you have with everything you have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Tennis

1 Friends