@East-Chicago_Nunu219 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from East Chicago, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Alijah Walker but everyone calls me Nunu. I'm 20 years young and I live in IN. I was born and raised in Eastchicago IN, so you would sometimes catch me out there alot. I'm a freshman in college. Have a passion for basketball. Fashion is what I ?. Skinnies , Color'd Jeans; Studded Belts ;Kicks, all that good stuff The coolest and funniest kid you will ever meet. Have a heart? the size of texas. I've become something I cannot control & you will have your false ideas of who I am. But you won't know,You don't know. But keep trying. Confidence is the most attractive part of a human being. I've changed so much and learned alot since I've been on the internet. & I continue to keep changing & learning. I am sometimes hard to get along with since my tolerance of B.S. is quite low. I hate when people hide who they are. So don't do it. I love things you would never imagine.My mind and appearance doesn't seem to go together. I like out of the ordinary. I like strange. So before you judge me. I'm someone who consider why people are the way they are.I'm attracted to people who are not normal, who people consider Odd. But it's me, and that's what I truly love about Me.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location East Chicago, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer

1 Favorites