@East-Foothills-Fatimah is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! I'm Fatimah Uwaiysi, and I'm a proud member of the Muslim LGBTQA community. It might sound oxymoronic, but yes, LGBTQA Muslims do actually exist (and there's a lot of new religious research and insight that says that we are actually valid). I'm actually a little bit gender vague, assigned female at birth, but I'm okay with any kind of pronouns.
Now here's a little about myself: I adore drawing, writing (I'm working on a novel in fact), and--hear comes the guilty pleasure--watching anime. I'll be attending UC Davis this fall to major in International Relations, and one day I hope to help the underprivileged around the world.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can be myself around and someone who I can trust. I'm somewhat talkative, so I need a conversation buddy lol.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Religious

Sports interests

Martial Arts