@East-Hartford-Ellie is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from East Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ellie I'm 26 years old, I'm a silly and goofy person I love to laugh and have a good time. I like playing pool and having a few drinks, trying new restaurants and new experiences, listening to music, traveling when money permits, outdoor activities like camping, hiking, sitting around a fire exchanging stories, going to the lake or beach even just going out for a scenic bike ride. I want someone I can laugh with, confide in, run to when I need a friend, someone who's not afraid to try new and exciting things and above all someone who I can be the beautiful disaster that I am with. I'm not a picky person aside from the fact that I'm not attractive to super butch woman. I'm not a skinny woman nor am I fat, I would like to start going to the gym so if you'd like a gym partner here I am!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location East Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can laugh with and be me with. Sometime who loves to try new and exciting things. I want to have someone I can call a friend and maybe more if the shoe fits.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports