@East-Lake-Orient-Park-Kat is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from East Lake-Orient Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I have been living in Fl 15 yrs and I love every minute of it! I was born in Europe and I do have a love for art and architecture. I love outdoor activities and I pretty much do anythg outdoors. The beach is my favorite thing , I can smell the ocean all day long and just be on the beach if my time would allow me to... I like any kind of music especially spanish music.:) I am a very good conversational and love spending time just hunging out with that special person and enjoy the day .. There is much more to my personality.. Ask and you shall receive the answer ;)


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East Lake-Orient Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I love Latinas and latin american culture. No drama please had enough of that. Looking for someone serious who wants to be friends first and maybe if both of us connect, then start a relationship ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Jazz Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Walking Yoga