@East-London_Rudi is a 29 year old Gay Male from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm an energetic, fun guy that likes to just hang with friends, watch movies and cuddle, lol.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Smart, laid back, easy to get along with. Lovable, decent guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports