Imani

@East-Orange-Imani is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from East Orange, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm a really corny person just to forewarn everybody. I'm super silly and laid back. But I know how to switch it up when needed. I'm not fake so naturally I despise fake people. I'm working towards alot of different goals in life so of course I'd like someone to be by my side either as a friend or a companion. I'm not picky lol

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location East Orange, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends

Shorty

Essex County

23