Kerrilove

@East-Orange_Kerrilove is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from East Orange, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello.....Am Kerri, am a person who appreciate honesty and great sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy then simple things of life. I would appreciate a person who is fun and interesting to be with. Drop me a message if you mind we chat a little, Tell me about yourself

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location East Orange, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone romantic, kind, honest, understanding and have great sense of humour ti share moment of endless fun and happiness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Jodiedb

Halton

38

Rhiannon

Erskine Lakes, Passaic County

21