@Eastbourne_GemGem is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello ladys :) my name is gemma m from heathfield, I ha\ve blue eyes, and red hair,, im very down to earth and that's not jst couse im 4ft 11 ! :D I love to play my drums, been playin for 8 years now, I love all music and my sports. im bubbley happy person, I work for myself doing painting and decorating and I also work in a children nursery. love it so much. I like to try new things and always up for learning new thing and always up for a laugh.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone who I can become wicked friends with, and hopfuly something more, someone who likes the same things and different things, someone whos funny and not afaird to be there selfs, someone fun, outgoing and someone who enjoys life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking