@Eastbourne_Jon is a 61 year old Gay Male from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Slim, try and keep reasonably fit, looking to meet other guys for friendship or something more long term. Quite like to 'play' in CP, discipline type scenarios and interested in naturism but neither is essential in a friendship or relationship.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for friendship and possibly something more long term with someone special. I'm not in anyway ageist and don't have a particular type. I consider myself a fun, caring sort of guy who gets on well with most people. I don't mind the occasional bar but prefer a coffee shop, and eat maltezers when I'm stressed - it's good that I'm not stressed very often !
I am interested in naturism and in CP/discipline scenarios if anyone wants to 'play' this way, but these things aren't essential and don't have to form part of a friendship/relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking