@Eastchester-Meggz is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Eastchester, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi! My name is Megan, but please, call me Meg. I love to read and write.

T.V Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, Vinyl, Family Guy, South Park
Music: mostly alternative rock, metal, classic rock and 90s rap
Books: Too many to list. Ask me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eastchester, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship that may possibly blossom into something more. Someone who is caring, honest, loyal, smart and funny

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking