@Eau-Claire-Kells is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Kelly or Kells. I love to read, write fiction stories, I love animals, especially pitbulls. I like music, love action movies but some times I like romance movies to. I am currently going to collage and transferring to a University in a few years. If there's anything you want to know that isn't up here just ask.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that are easy going, open minded, some what sensitive, loves to go for walks, loves animals, likes to read, likes to watch movies, out going, laid back, snuggling, likes the out doors, someone that just loves life. Someone that has a sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball Walking