@EccentricLea is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am so new to this and I wouldn't know where to start to with the whole lesbian scenario. Finally realised that I am gay after all after years of wondering if I am.

I am 28 years old and academically educated.
I am a great lover of Horror film and on the flip side Disney too, but in a way you could say is quite dark in itself. I love to go to the cinema, the theatre and to travel to special and unique destinations to be in awe of architecture and beautiful surroundings. I love to eat out but also love good home cooked meals.

My taste in music is varied and I can dance to anything that makes me feel like moving.

I have a great sense of humour and would like someone who can make me laugh until my socks come off.
I have some aspirations that I will share when we meet. I am a unique and eccentric person who just wants to be happy in life.

I am looking for someone who is kind, romantic and spontaneous to make me feel special in ways no one else can.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone to have fun with and see what happens. I have come to realise and finally feel free to admit that i am extremely attracted to women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming