@Eccles_Jamie-Lea is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Eccles, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Jamie-Lea Fawcett I'm From Eccles in Salford, Manchester. I'm 23 I work full time as a carer in the communtiy. I live alone and have no pets but LOVE LOVE dogs..!! I'm looking for something serious no messing someone who has the same interests and goals as me. I'm very out going don't really like lazing around. I like to be up and out doing something I like to be on the go always active but do allow for some down time. I am not high matience with air/tan/nails/gym but I do like to take pride in my appearence hair and make up. Please only contact if you are looking for a relationship.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eccles, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Dating/Serious relationship

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer