@Ecea is a 22 year old Gay Male from Jenks, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was born on November 4th in the year of 1993 in Sacramento, CA...I was adopted when I was two years old and never knew any of my birth relatives.....I live in a family of 7 with two sisters and two brothers. When I was 13, I realized that I was having attractions for men. At first I thought it was a simple phase, but it grew more and when I turned 17, I came out as a gay teen. I was so relieved when I came out and I am proud to be gay and I am hoping that I will find someone that could love me for who I am. My older sister, Cassandra, has been by my side forever and I love her with all my heart. I also love my friends at my school who have accepted me no matter if I am gay. I want to help people that have struggled to be accepted and loved. My inspirations are Chris Colfer and Ricky Martin, as well as the show Glee. Now live in Jenks to thrive for my dream


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jenks, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for friends mostly, however if I do find someone and we start slowly into a relationship I would want the guy to be kind, caring, fun, outgoing, loving, not afraid to kiss or hold hands in public. I am not about sex, so I want a man that will be willing to wait until I am ready to have sex. I am a top only and will not bottom. I don't want the relationship to have sex...I don't believe sex is the main foundation of a relationship. I want to take things slow and get to know the person and get into a committed relationship before having any sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating