@Edgewater-ImKIN is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Edgewater, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What's up? My name is Kin, from NYC the big Apple, I am a very sociable person I love to laugh, meet new people, hang out, talk, text. I am highly attracted to interesting people. I love to meet you stranger ass people, I am confident in myself.
Hmu, talk to me.. stop trying to get the easy way in ;-}


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Edgewater, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A collective female, someone who listens and is open minded, a person who loves to have a lots of fun, a talkative, loves laughing and joking, up for a energetic live ahead, fluent Lesbian.
Ask me, I am sure that I can give a much better answer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Walking Water Sports Yoga