@Edgewater-Khrgi is a 56 year old Gay Male from Edgewater, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Carl, i'm here looking to DATE not a hookup!!single guys only I am 50% bottom smooth, like oral and open to try almost anything once! I like the beaches and having coffee as a good way to meet. likes: hairy chests good sence of humor enjoy cuddling kissing so drop me a line and be kinda close to my age and above too, please!!Once again not here to HOOK UP unless I ask for it!!


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edgewater, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for an easy going and real person. Someone who is looking to enjoy each other's company while moving towards a lasting friendship - and with luck, a lifetime commitment. I am hoping to meet someone who would enjoy getting to know each other while sharing relaxed meals, live theatre, meeting friends in the evening for a glass of wine, and travel.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 85


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Walking Weight Training