@Edgewater-ToniKris5 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Edgewater, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very liberal and open minded person, I don't judge people no matter what and I'm looking for friends who are really fun, cool and nonjudgmental also xoxoxo ;)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Edgewater, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Somebody fun and outgoing

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga