Paige

@Edgewood-Paige is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Edgewood, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Paige, I'm currently in college going for my AA in early childhood, and I volunteer regularly.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edgewood, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can connect with. Hopefully become friends before dating so the relationship is based of a mutual respect and caring for each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Yoga