@Edgewood-Taylor is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Edgewood, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Taylor, I'm quite and shy, I'm a vegetarian, I'm a Wiccian, I love horror films, holidays, eating, talking, being outside and spending time with my kid/dog Bear :) I would love to chat and meet up with people who live near me (Kentucky) hmu!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Edgewood, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone funny loyal and who preferably has a more in charge attitude as I'm typically shy and quite. Someone who loves animals, doesnt want kids and is looking for a real relationship. Someone who gets me and who I get.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga