Joy

@Edinburgh-Joy is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello~ My name is Joy, I'm 19, and I come from Edinburgh.

I'm not entirely sure what I should write here, but I'll just list some of my interests and what I'm like. I love writing, reading, going to conventions, cosplaying, drawing, painting, collecting things, travelling, sleeping in, coffee, cake, and music. I specifically love Haruki Murakami novels, anime, Japanese culture, Japanese language, and collecting figures.

If you've not already guessed, I am a huge dork. I'm unreasonably spontaneous, irrational, talkative, outgoing, confident individual and should probably tone down my dirty jokes and swearing a little.

If all this hasn't put you off, then I must say I am pretty affectionate and cuddly. Which is always a good thing.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm really not fussy at all. I'd like someone who was as loving as me but enjoys their own space. Someone to read with and hug, someone to laugh at my bad jokes, someone to read my bad stories that I write. Someone who will just be by myself and would like me to be by theirs.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Running Swimming

2 Friends

Julia

Petropavlivs’ka Borshchahivka

20

ABhiLasha

New Delhi

23