@Edinburgh-Keli is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Keli, I'm Scottish, I study music and I change my hairstyle and colour approximately every 2.4 hours.
Someone once called me an 'effing chocolate 'as an insult. It was awesome.
Amateur musician, professional procrastinator.
I'll chew your head off about music and politics.

I'm never sure what to say here, so I'm just gonna write a big list of things to start a conversation with me about.
Favourite kid of cheese; anything music; best pizza topping; anything Paramore; all the things you've caught at gigs; favourite breed of dog; where you've travelled; where you want to travel; books you've read; favourite day out activity; if you prefer nights in or nights out; what degree you have; what degree you don't have but want; what political party you support; what your signature dance move is; what you go-to TV channel is; what your karaoke song is; and what meal you would cook me on our first date.

So, go on. Message me. You have a list.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone cute and kind. Someone real and exciting. Up for an adventure. Up for chill nights. Up for big nights.
If you're passionate about what you do, helping others, and affectionate? You can't really go wrong in my eyes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training Yoga