@Edinburgh-Marie is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a friendly, outgoing girl with a good sense of humour. I like to live life to the fullest. I enjoy reading, meeting up with my friends, reading fan fiction etc. I also enjoy watching the 100 among other TV shows.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who I can be myself around, someone who can make me laugh and someone who I can share life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Swimming