@Edinburgh-Will is a 32 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm will
From Edinburgh Scotland
I love eating out and in seeing movies and spending time with family and freinds.
Like holidays swimming site seeing.
Dont know what to put on these things I'll write more soon.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

To find somone who wants the same in life as me.
Somone to trust that makes be laugh and to travel the world with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking