Kerri

@Edinburgh_Kerri is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a girl who is looking to meet interesting new people. I've just returned to Scotland from living in southern France for a while and would love to meet a nice girl and see what happens! Looking for someone similar to me and someone I can spend a good time with. If there is anything else that bugs your curiosity about me, feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Ashley

Lambton, Newcastle

24

Kim

Larkhall, South Lanarkshire

22