Miss Smith

@Edinburgh_Miss-Smith is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :-)

My names Miss Smith, I'm 21 years old.

I work in purchasing and sales, moving into accounts.

I live for my weekends, I work Monday to Friday, so my weekends mean everything to me :-)

I enjoy many things, trying new foods/restaurants, going hill walking, shopping of course :p, basically I like to experience new things and enjoy life, I also enjoy chilling infront of the tv with a bottle of wine :-)

I would like to meet someone who wants to experience life with me really !


Say hello if you like ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone to enjoy life with really :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

House Rap Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Yoga

2 Friends

Helena

Downtown

28

lauren

South Lanarkshire

22