Edlen

@Edlen is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Im Simple and kind person and looking for serious relationship. ako ang tipo ng taong nag hahanap ng pag mamahal, kahit na ano ako masaya ako at lalo n ang pag tanggap sakin ng family ko.. kahit ano pang sabihin ng iba ay dedma lang dahil hindi ko ikamamatay ang salita.. pagiging totoo sa sarili ang isang katangian na meron ako.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

someone who can accept me despite of being third sex in community, someone that can cheer me up for those things that i want, a kind, a honest, and family oriented.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests