@Edmond-Lissy is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I tend to be very resourceful ( if you haven't noticed ) and yet TRULY enjoy the simple pleasures in life: a sunset, a walk in the rain, cooking and/or baking ( from the scratch), a bike ride, a Bon fire, apple picking ... I enjoy outdoors as I was raised with a fishing pole in one hand and a harpoon in the other. In my leisure time, you will often find me doing something with animals. I am dedicated to the live and care of abused and abandoned animals ( a few of which I have adopted.) I feel strongly about taking care of the environment ( recycling , etc )..


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm a smart, kind, passionate, forthright, interesting person looking for a partner to share my life. In the meantime... well, I'm trying to be more open to whatever life has to offer and to consider being single as an opportunity to explore myself and relationships, meet new people, and make new friends.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Jazz RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking